Simple and predictable pricing. Don’t pay for bot spikes and junk traffic.
Definition of “good” events
You will not be charged for the following:
- Any event where the Policy returns a
- Any recognized event where the event name ends with
- Any client-side page or screen view event
You’ll be able to review the breakdown of good events in your billing settings
Starting a trial
When you create a new Castle account, you’re instantly enrolled in a free 30-day trial of the Pro plan. The trial isn’t limited in any way, but the event count at the end of the trial period is going to determine how much you’re going to be charged for your first billing period.
When your trial expires and you haven’t upgraded to a paid plan, you’re account will be automatically disabled. You will only be able to access your account and billing settings in the dashboard.
Canceling your paid plan
When you cancel your paid account, you will remain on the current plan until the end of the billing cycle, and you will not be charged for any further usage. This will not delete your account.
Deleting your account
For security reasons, you will have to reach out to Castle support to delete it. Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone.